Create a Post

Maine › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Sunday, Apr 2
7 Replies Reply Now

Looking to play some coed soccer around Portland! Soccer

Mon, Feb 9 by Emily in Portland, ME / last reply Sun, Apr 2

Reply Now

Looking to play Table tennis? Table tennis

Sun, Apr 2 by Jerry in North Yarmouth, ME

Wednesday, Mar 8
Wednesday, Mar 1
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking to join men's league or co-ed softball team in southern maine Softball

Mon, Apr 11 by Anthony in Biddeford, ME / last reply Wed, Mar 1

4 Replies Reply Now

Saco Stingers Co ed Tourney  Softball

Mon, May 26 by Saco Stingers Softball in Saco, ME / last reply Wed, Mar 1
Saco Stingers Softball's Softball league needs players on Sun, Aug 17

1 Reply Reply Now

Lewiston-Auburn Softball league

Fri, Feb 24 by Dustin in Auburn, ME / last reply Wed, Mar 1

Wednesday, Feb 22
Reply Now

Available for Climbing? Climbing

Wed, Feb 22 by Meghan in Portland, ME

Tuesday, Feb 21
1 Reply Reply Now

Wanting to join a Volleyball league  Volleyball

Fri, Nov 4 by Rebecca in New Gloucester, ME / last reply Tue, Feb 21
Rebecca is looking for a Volleyball game or team on Sun, Nov 9 at 7:00 PM

Thursday, Feb 16
3 Replies Reply Now

Female in Wells is trying to find a Pickleball player Pickleball

Tue, Jan 31 by Lorraine in Wells, ME / last reply Thu, Feb 16

Saturday, Jan 7
Reply Now

In the mood for Curling? Curling

Sat, Jan 7 by Paul in Dover, NH

Friday, Dec 9
Reply Now

Male wants to find Climbing events Climbing

Fri, Dec 9 by Ryan in Dover, NH

Monday, Dec 5
Reply Now

Pedja is soccer player.

Mon, Dec 5 by Pedja in Portsmouth, NH

Wednesday, Nov 30
Reply Now

Soccer Goalie in need of team  Soccer

Wed, Nov 30 by Allyson in Milton, NH

Sunday, Nov 20
1 Reply Reply Now

Are you available to join a Co-ed Cricket team? Cricket

Fri, Feb 19 by Graydon in Brunswick, ME / last reply Sun, Nov 20
Team Profile: Brunswick Tigers

Tuesday, Oct 4
7 Replies Reply Now

Looking for someone interested in Table Tennis around Portsmouth, NH Table tennis

Wed, Jul 10 by Dennis in Portsmouth, NH / last reply Tue, Oct 4

Saturday, Oct 1
1 Reply Reply Now

Male is looking for Volleyball games Volleyball

Sat, Aug 20 by Shane in South Portland, ME / last reply Sat, Oct 1

Saturday, Aug 27
13 Replies Reply Now

competitive female looking for fun outdoor volleyball game(s) ;-) Volleyball

Wed, Jul 20 by Crystal in Portland, ME / last reply Sat, Aug 27

Thursday, Aug 18
5 Replies Reply Now

Male in Cape Elizabeth is trying to find Pickleball games Pickleball

Sun, Oct 20 by Paul in Cape Elizabeth, ME / last reply Thu, Aug 18

Saturday, Aug 13
Reply Now

Pick up soccer?

Sat, Aug 13 by Rachel in North Conway, NH

Thursday, Aug 11
Reply Now

Up for playing some Bowling? Bowling

Thu, Aug 11 by Tracy in Old Orchard Beach, ME

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

  • 1 post

    Jerry

    North Yarmouth, ME

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.