Create a Post

Maine › Bulletin Boards

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Wednesday, Mar 21
Reply Now

Slow pitch softball

Wed, Mar 21 by Ryan in Lebanon, ME

Thursday, Feb 22
1 Reply Reply Now

Seacoast United Co-Ed Slow Pitch Softball Softball

Thu, Feb 22 by Kenzi in Portsmouth, NH / last reply Thu, Feb 22
Event Profile: Seacoast United Co-Ed Slow Pitch Softball

Saturday, Feb 17
Reply Now

Looking to play Softball? Softball

Sat, Feb 17 by Joe in Berwick, ME

Monday, Jan 29
Reply Now


Mon, Jan 29 by Shelly in Naples, ME

Tuesday, Jan 23
Friday, Nov 10
Reply Now

looking for work out buddy

Fri, Nov 10 by Amanda in Farmington, NH

Wednesday, Oct 18
14 Replies Reply Now

competitive female looking for fun outdoor volleyball game(s) ;-) Volleyball

Wed, Jul 20 by Crystal in Portland, ME / last reply Wed, Oct 18

Tuesday, Jun 13
8 Replies Reply Now

Looking to play some coed soccer around Portland! Soccer

Mon, Feb 9 by Emily in Portland, ME / last reply Tue, Jun 13

Thursday, Jun 8
Reply Now

Wanna play Ultimate Frisbee? Ultimate Frisbee

Thu, Jun 8 by Mike in Dover, NH

Saturday, Jun 3
2 Replies Reply Now

want to play Badminton

Tue, Jun 1 by andy in Biddeford, ME / last reply Sat, Jun 3

Wednesday, May 31
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking to play Volleyball? Volleyball

Thu, May 25 by Michael in Wells, ME / last reply Wed, May 31

Sunday, May 28
Thursday, May 25
Saturday, May 20
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Cricket games Cricket

Sat, May 20 by Anwar in Ossipee, NH

Sunday, May 7
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking for a casual weekly game/league Softball

Sun, May 7 by Kamil in Dover, NH / last reply Sun, May 7

Sunday, Apr 2
Reply Now

Looking to play Table tennis? Table tennis

Sun, Apr 2 by Jerry in North Yarmouth, ME

Wednesday, Mar 8
Wednesday, Mar 1
2 Replies Reply Now

Looking to join men's league or co-ed softball team in southern maine Softball

Mon, Apr 11 by Anthony in Biddeford, ME / last reply Wed, Mar 1

4 Replies Reply Now

Saco Stingers Co ed Tourney  Softball

Mon, May 26 by Saco Stingers Softball in Saco, ME / last reply Wed, Mar 1
Saco Stingers Softball's Softball league needs players on Sun, Aug 17

1 Reply Reply Now

Lewiston-Auburn Softball league

Fri, Feb 24 by Dustin in Auburn, ME / last reply Wed, Mar 1

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.


Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.